Contact Us

If you would like to contact the Brass Society, then please find the relevant email addresses below. Alternatively you can contact us via social media on our Facebook or Twitter accounts.

President – president@brasssoc.co.uk

Treasurer – treasurer@brasssoc.co.uk

Secretary – secretary@brasssoc.co.uk

Concert Manager – concert@brasssoc.co.uk

Marketing Manager – marketing@brasssoc.co.uk

Librarian and Equipment Manager – librarian@brasssoc.co.uk

Symphonic Brass – symphonic@brasssoc.co.uk

Social Secretary – social@brasssoc.co.uk

Intermediate Brass – intermediate@brasssoc.co.uk

Beginners’ Brass – beginners@brasssoc.co.uk

Webmaster – webmaster@brasssoc.co.uk