Contact Us

If you would like to contact any part of the Brass Society here is a list of our contact details.

President – president@brasssoc.co.uk

Treasurer – treasurer@brasssoc.co.uk

Secretary – secretary@brasssoc.co.uk

Concert Manager – concert@brasssoc.co.uk

Marketing Manager – marketing@brasssoc.co.uk

Librarian and Equipment Manager – librarian@brasssoc.co.uk

Symphonic Brass – symphonic@brasssoc.co.uk

Social Secretary – social@brasssoc.co.uk

Intermediate Brass – intermediate@brasssoc.co.uk

Beginner’s Brass – beginners@brasssoc.co.uk

Webmaster – webmaster@brasssoc.co.uk